Tiki Bar TV Tiki Bar TV Subscribe to the Podcast

48 Hour Drink-a-thon

Starting Dec 26 at 8pm PT/11pm ET that’s Dec 27 4am Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Drink-a-thon

  • http://captainbronco.com Captain Bronco

    I am in with sin :)

  • http://www.ffstv.com/avg Chet Awesome

    I started too early…

  • Miles

    Spotted at around 11pm ET – Doc. Now on at 3:30am ET
    Johnny Johnny!

  • brad

    hi ok im in aus it 10;24pm
    ps
    HI LALA

  • http://soundr.net Mewsic Bing

    Does that mean I have to stop drinking for 48 hours?

  • Miles

    Spotted at around 11pm ET – Doc. Now on at 3:30am ET
    Johnny Johnny!

Tiki Bar TV - Copyright © 2008   About  |  Episodes  |  Store  |  Community  |  Contact  |  Privacy Policy

Get Adobe Flash player